Monday or Tuesday and Other Short Stories

Virginia Woolf

This carefully crafted ebook: ''Monday or Tuesday and Other Short Stories (The Original Unabridged 1921 Edition of 8 Short Fiction Stories)'' is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents. Monday or Tuesday, published in 1921, is the only collection of Virginia Woolf's short stories that appeared during her lifetime, though she wrote stories and sketches throughout her life. It contains eight short stories: A Haunted House A Society Monday or Tuesday An Unwritten Novel (first published in 1920) The String Quartet Blue & Green Kew Gardens (first published in 1917) The Mark on the Wall (first published in 1917)

Vergelijkbare boeken

Niemand is een eiland


Liefde tussen de hooibergen

D.H. Lawrence

The Original Fables of La Fontaine

Jean de La Fontaine

Houd bij welke boeken je hebt (en nog wilt) lezen. Maak een account aan