Harry Potter - The Complete Collection

J.K. Rowling

Part of the bestsellerseries Harry Potter. J.K. Rowling's spellbinding storytelling continues to captivate readers worldwide. This stunning box set contains all seven of the classic, multi-award-winning Harry Potter novels in beautiful new hardback editions, featuring elegant new interiors and stylish cover art by noted artist Andrew Davidson, to appeal to an adult readership. The perfect collection for readers new to Harry Potter, fans and aficionados alike. Contains (in reading order): Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

Vergelijkbare boeken

Harry Potter 3 - Harry Potter an...

J.K. Rowling

De schooldagen van Jezus

J.M. Coetzee

Astoris 1 - De Gifmengster

J.M. Anna

Atlas van historische topografis...

Marcel Kuiper

Houd bij welke boeken je hebt (en nog wilt) lezen. Maak een account aan